About me

Leonardo Tranchino Italian creativity and Swiss rigour. Contact me About me I worked as Art-Director and producer for a TV Network in Italian-speaking Switzerland, from 1999 to 2014. Subsequently I...

Continue ReadingAbout me

Photography

Photography Product photos, advertising photos, portrait photos, event photos Contact me Professional photos, for every need Possibility of studio photos, with background and lighting, as well as outdoors. All...

Continue ReadingPhotography

Cartoons

Explanatory Cartoons Explanatory Cartoons, Whiteboard Animation video Contact me Customised cartoon creation Customised cartoon creation for explanatory purposes. Can be used to present services or products...

Continue ReadingCartoons

Web design

Web design Internet sites, E-commerce, Advertising banners, Promotional videos Contact me E-commerce swissantiagingsapience.ch Swiss Antiaging Sapience - natural food supplements Visit malibusushilugano.ch Malibu Sushi Lugano - Take away and...

Continue ReadingWeb design

Luis Landrini

Luis Landrini Website creation Music videos Social promotions Cover and posters Contact me Luis Landrini Italian/Spanish singer born in Switzerland. Finalist in Xfactor and Areasanremo. He is currently a regular guest on the...

Continue ReadingLuis Landrini

Beautech Swiss

Beautech Swiss Website creation Promotional videos Product photos Posters Contact me Beautech Swiss Beautech Swiss is a company from the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland, which manufactures beauty machines with Italian technology. For them...

Continue ReadingBeautech Swiss

Über mich

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:Bio
  • Beitrags-Kommentare:0 Kommentare

Leonardo Tranchino Italienische Kreativität und Schweizer Strenge. Kontakt Über mich Ich habe von 1999 bis 2014 als Art-Director und Produzent für einen TV-Sender in der italienischen Schweiz gearbeitet. Anschliessend habe ich...

WeiterlesenÜber mich

Bewegte Grafiken

Motion Graphic Commercials, Graphic Animation Ident, Graphic layouts for TV formats Contact me Motion graphic & infographics Mit zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung in der Erstellung von grafischen Animationen und Infografiken, für die...

WeiterlesenBewegte Grafiken

Fotografie

Fotografie Produktfotos, Werbefotos, Porträtfotos, Eventfotos Kontaktieren Sie mich Professionelle Fotos, für jeden Bedarf Möglichkeit von Studiofotos, mit Hintergrund und Beleuchtung, als auch im Freien. Alle...

WeiterlesenFotografie

Karikaturen

Erklärungs-Cartoons Erklärungs-Cartoons, Whiteboard-Animation Video Kontakt Maßgeschneiderte Cartoon-Erstellung Maßgeschneiderte Cartoon-Erstellung für Erklärungszwecke. Kann verwendet werden, um Dienstleistungen oder Produkte zu präsentieren...

WeiterlesenKarikaturen

Web-Design

Webdesign Internetseiten, E-Commerce, Werbebanner, Werbevideos Kontaktieren Sie mich E-Commerce swissantiagingsapience.ch Swiss Antiaging Sapience - natürliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Besuchen Sie malibusushilugano.ch Malibu Sushi Lugano - Take away und...

WeiterlesenWeb-Design

Luis Landrini

Luis Landrini Website-Erstellung Musikvideos Soziale Werbung Cover und Poster Kontakt Luis Landrini Italienischer/Spanischer Sänger, geboren in der Schweiz. Finalist bei Xfactor und Areasanremo. Derzeit ist er regelmäßiger Gast in der...

WeiterlesenLuis Landrini

Beautech Swiss

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:Kunden

Beautech Swiss Website-Erstellung Werbevideos Produktfotos Poster Kontakt Beautech Swiss Beautech Swiss ist ein Unternehmen aus der italienischen Schweiz, das Schönheitsgeräte mit italienischer Technologie herstellt. Für sie...

WeiterlesenBeautech Swiss